Another Wonderful Day :)

I can not express the feeling I get when I see everyone come together for the SL Buddy Walk. I know many attendees had no idea what the Buddy Walk was until they got here to hear their favorite signer perform. I really enjoyed all the stories of how individuals with Down syndrome have touched your lives. I hope you all enjoyed it and learned a few things.

I need to send out a special thanks to my helpers this year… Aggie, Toto, Dick, Lilly I could not do it without you guys!!

Thank you to our performers!

Mankind Tracer
Amforte Clarity
FrankLee Anatra
Maximillion Kleene
The Follow
Guitar Zane
DirtyDee Sweetwater
DJ Splash
Edward Kyomoon

A special thank you to our sponsors this year:

Poshinista
Digital Poison
Prism Furniture and Home
Blue Buddha Club Supplies
Katy’s Kreations Sculpties
Trans Total Translations
A&J Creation and Franchise

Overall we had over 506 visitors to the venue that day and raised $144,283L!!!

Leave a Reply

